Accurate ESL Pro League Betting Tips – Sept 28

Today’s matches start with the postponed match between GODSENT and mousesports. And then to on to a round of epic matches between teams like FaZe Clan and Ninjas in Pyjamas. There are some good matches for the betting fraternity up today, and here are betting tips that will let you profit – or avoid losing – on the matches today.

So let’s begin with the postponed match…


GODSENT vs mousesports

godsent vs mousesports

The match is at 12:20 EDT, September 28. That’s 18:20 CEST.

This match was postponed since week 1, and the score stands at 13:6. GODSENT lost in the first half by 3:12 as Counter Terrorists.

The second half started with GODSENT leading 3:1, when the match was postponed due to a technical issue.

Betting Tips –

Mousesports only need three more rounds to win the match. They’re likely to win those rounds.


Fnatic vs GODSENT

Fnatic vs godsent

Match 1 takes place at 13:00 EDT, September 28. That’s 19:00 CEST.

Match 2 is at 14:10 EDT, September 28. That’s 20:10 CEST.

Fnatic and GODSENT have only fought each other once this year, in the Esports Championship Series Season 3.

That battle ended in a draw, with both teams winning one match each.

Betting Tips –

GODSENT have been consistently losing against top-tier teams in this event. Fnatic, on the other hand, had better keep winning against medium and low-tier teams, because their most difficult matches are yet to come.


FaZe Clan vs Ninjas in Pyjamas

faze vs ninjas in pyjamas

Match 1 takes place at 15:20 EDT, September 28. That’s 21:20 CEST.

Match 2 is at 16:30 EDT, September 28. That’s 22:30 CEST.

FaZe Clan have defeated Ninjas in Pyjamas every time they clashed. That was until DreamHack Masters Malmö 2017, where Ninjas in Pyjamas won 16:8.

But we doubt there’s going to be a repeat of that victory here.

FaZe Clan are playing very ferociously and defeating their opponents very quickly. They don’t even have to play the usual 30 rounds to crush most teams. Secondly, Ninjas in Pyjamas have not been able to keep up with other good teams.

Betting Tips –

FaZe are going to use Ninjas in Pyjamas to climb the League Ladder.

The odds are 8/11 on FaZe Clan!

Bet Now!


BIG vs Team LDLC

big vs team ldlc

Match 1 takes place at 15:20 EDT, September 28. That’s 21:20 CEST.

Match 2 is at 16:30 EDT, September 28. That’s 22:30 CEST.

BIG and Team LDLC have faced each other two times this year. At both the events, BIG defeated Team LDLC. But this was before Team LDLC changed their roster.

There have been no changes in BIG’s roster since 19th February, 2017. BIG has a 60% win-ratio as compared to the 63% win-ratio of Team LDLC.

Betting Tips –

Both teams are quite equal. Not a match to bet on.


Renegades vs OpTic Gaming

renegades vs optic gaming

Match 1 takes place at 19:00 EDT, September 28. That’s 01:00 CEST, September 29.

Match 2 is at 20:10 EDT, September 28. That’s 02:10 CEST, September 29.

OpTic Gaming are performing very well. The same could be said for Renegades.

OpTic Gaming and Renegades were each only able to win one match at this event and tend to fight to a draw against good teams.

Betting Tips –

These matches will most likely end with each team winning one match.


Rogue vs Immortals

rogue vs immortals

Match 1 takes place at 19:00 EDT, September 28. That’s 01:00 CEST, September 29.

Match 2 is at 20:10 EDT, September 28. That’s 02:10 CEST, September 29.

There have been a lot of changes in both Rogue’s and Immortals’ rosters. Immortals are of course far more skilled than Rogue.

This is a good chance for Immortals to place in the top six. If they it slip, it will be much harder for them to rise in the rankings later.

Betting Tips –

The matches are likely to end in an outright win for Immortals, who have a big skill advantage.

The odds are 4/7 on Immortals!

Bet Now!


Team Liquid vs Luminosity Gaming

team liquid vs luminosity

Match 1 takes place at 21:20 EDT, September 28. That’s 03:20 CEST, September 29.

Match 2 is at 22:30 EDT, September 28. That’s 04:30 CEST, September 29.

Team Liquid and Luminosity Gaming have already tested their current rosters against each other in the ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2017. There, Team Liquid won quite easily by 2-0 in BO3 matches.

Team Liquid have displayed considerable skill and determination in matches played during the month of September, against brutally efficient European teams.

Betting Tips –

Team Liquid have a very good chance of winning both these matches against Luminosity Gaming.

The odds are 8/11 on Team Liquid!

Bet Now!


Ghost Gaming vs Splyce

ghost gaming vs splyce

Match 1 takes place at 21:20 EDT, September 28. That’s 03:20 CEST, September 29.

Match 2 is at 22:30 EDT, September 28. That’s 04:30 CEST, September 29.

This will be Ghost Gaming’s and Splyce’s first ever encounter. Ghost Gaming is only five months old. As we can see, they have been struggling in the matches they’ve played. On the other hand, we have seen Splyce losing to teams much inferior to Ghost Gaming.

Betting Tips –

Splyce are unreliable. This match could turn either way.


Stay tuned for detailed day-by-day analyses of major CS:GO events, and ace reporting.
Don’t forget to follow us on Twitter and Facebook for the latest on your favourite Esports titles.