16 Teams Meet in CS:GO Battle Today – ESL Pro League

Round after round, the 16 teams that engage in CS:GO battle today in the ESL Pro League must dominate or be pushed from the event.

As the number of combats piles up, teams compete even more intensely to rank within the top 6… and so to go on to the next round of the competition.

Here’s the first match of the day…


Natus Vincere vs Team EnVyUs

natus vincere vs envyus

Match 1 takes place at 13:00 EDT, September 27. That’s 19:00 CEST.

Match 2 is at 14:10 EDT, September 27. That’s 20:10 CEST.

Predicting this CS:GO Battle –

Natus Vincere and Team EnVyUs are currently in the lowest 3 ranks of the League Ladder.

These teams have encountered each other three times this year. Natus Vincere have always defeated Team EnVyUs. Their most recent face-off was in ESL One: New York 2017, where Natus Vincere defeated Team EnVyUs 2-0 in BO3 matches.

It looks good for Natus Vincere.

The odds are 4/7 on Natus Vincere!

Bet Now!


Fnatic vs mousesports

fnatic vs mousesports

Match 1 takes place at 13:00 EDT, September 27. That’s 19:00 CEST.

Match 2 is at 14:10 EDT, September 27. That’s 20:10 CEST.

Predicting this CS:GO Battle –

Fnatic have faced mousesports a total of 5 times this year.

Fnatic have been dominating mousesports in almost all the Leagues. Except, that is, in their most recent encounter, where mousesports finally paid Fnatic back by defeating them 1-0.

Fnatic play very well, and still lead the European League Ladder. Nevertheless mousesports do have the skills and grit to be able to successfully challenge Fnatic.

This match could go either way – lay off the bets, and put your money on a match where the winner is more certain.


G2 Esports vs Ninjas in Pyjamas

g2 vs ninjas in pyjamas

Match 1 takes place at 15:20 EDT, September 27. That’s 21:20 CEST.

Match 2 is at 16:30 EDT, September 27. That’s 22:30 CEST.

Predicting this CS:GO Battle –

The most recent match between G2 Esports and Ninjas in Pyjamas was at DreamHack Masters Malmö 2017. There, G2 Esports defeated Ninjas in Pyjamas 2-0 in BO3 matches.

This is especially important. Ninjas in Pyjamas specialize in offline events. G2 Esports managed to defeat Ninjas in Pyjamas at just such an offline event, at a time when Ninjas in Pyjamas were most serious and at the top of their form.

Besides, G2 Esports have been dominating Ninjas in Pyjamas in general throughout this year, winning 6 out of 8 matches played against them.

G2 Esports are likely to win this match.


GODSENT vs North

godsent vs north

Match 1 takes place at 15:20 EDT, September 27. That’s 21:20 CEST.

Match 2 is at 16:30 EDT, September 27. That’s 22:30 CEST.

Predicting this CS:GO Battle –

North and GODSENT have only faced each other once so far, since North is a relatively new team.

They faced each other in the ELEAGUE Major 2017, where North won 19:17. The match went into overtime.

This means that – no matter which team won – the match was close-fought, and both teams more or less equal. However, with roster changes, things are not quite the same. North is doing very well and hold second place on the League Ladder. North is likely to win this match.

The odds are 1/4 on North!

Bet Now!


Cloud9 vs Splyce

cloud9 vs splyce

Match 1 takes place at 19:00 EDT, September 27. That’s 01:00 CEST, September 28.

Match 2 is at 20:10 EDT, September 27. That’s 02:10 CEST, September 28.

Predicting this CS:GO Battle –

This will be Cloud9’s and Splyce’s first encounter this year. Splyce have not won a single League this year, except for Qualifiers. On the other hand Cloud9 have won four Major Leagues this year.

Both these teams have won just 3 matches so far in this League. Even though it looks as though Cloud9 have the upper hand here, Splyce could surprise Cloud9.


Immortals vs Counter Logic Gaming

immortals vs counter logic

Match 1 takes place at 19:00 EDT, September 27. That’s 01:00 CEST, September 28.

Match 2 is at 20:10 EDT, September 27. That’s 02:10 CEST, September 28.

Predicting this CS:GO Battle –

Immortals and Counter Logic Gaming have played 13 matches in 7 events this year.

Immortals won 12 of those.

However, with the recent scandal, Immortals chances are slim, to say the least. Depending on what sort of roster Immortals manage to put up, Counter Logic have a good chance.

The odds are 11/10 on Counter Logic Gaming!

Bet Now!


Luminosity Gaming vs compLexity Gaming

luminosity vs complexity

Match 1 takes place at 21:20 EDT, September 27. That’s 03:20 CEST, September 28.

Match 2 is at 22:30 EDT, September 27. That’s 04:30 CEST, September 28.

Predicting this CS:GO Battle –

Both Luminosity Gaming and compLexity Gaming have participated in lots of Qualifiers… but have won few of them. CompLexity Gaming managed to win a Minor League, though.

These teams have already faced each other twice after they changed their rosters. And Luminosity Gaming defeated compLexity Gaming each time.

This clearly shows that the Luminosity Gaming roster beats compLexity Gaming’s in terms of skills and tactics.


Team Liquid vs NRG Esports

team liquid vs nrg

Match 1 takes place at 21:20 EDT, September 27. That’s 03:20 CEST, September 28.

Match 2 is at 22:30 EDT, September 27. That’s 04:30 CEST, September 28.

Predicting this CS:GO Battle –

NRG Esports seem to barely be holding together after the recent changes to their roster. On the other hand Team Liquid is in total sync and putting out some very good performances.

Currently NRG Esports hold third rank in the North American League Ladder… as compared to Liquid, who are ranked sixth.

Of, course NRG Esports have played more matches than Team Liquid. Team Liquid can still make it to the top 6, and they can start by defeating NRG Esports right now.


These are the most carefully formulated betting and match predictions, by analysts who thoroughly study team histories and playing styles.

Stay tuned for more match-by-match betting analyses for this event.

Don’t forget to follow us on Twitter and Facebook for the latest on your favourite Esports titles.